Contact Us


Manager

Barbara Pike
barbara.pike@fairfaxmedia.com.au
(02) 4472 6577

Editor

Carmen Mcintosh
carmen.mcintosh@fairfaxmedia.com.au
(02) 4472 6577

Advertising

Megan Garrett
megan.garrett@fairfaxmedia.com.au
(02) 4472 6577

Advertising

Michelle Colebrook
michelle.colebrook@fairfaxmedia.com.au
(02) 4472 6577

Advertising - Domain & Features

Jessamy Olive
jessamy.olive@fairfaxmedia.com.au
(02) 4472 6577

Advertising - Classifieds

Jody Cotter
jody.cotter@fairfaxmedia.com.au
(02) 4472 6577

Advertising - Digital

Adam Wilson
adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
(02) 4827 3531



Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop